Please note: We are still in the final stages of negotiations with the industry professionals listed below. A formal arrangement with these individuals has not yet been undertaken.


The  Australian Musculo-Skeletal Network (AMSN) Reference Group  as of 1 January 2014 is as follows:

Dr Andrew Binns (General Practitioner)

Dr Henry Pollard (Chiropractor)

Mr Paul Orrock (Osteopath) current Chair

Dr Garry Egger (Epidemiologist)

Ms Helen McGreggor (Podiatrist)

Mr Luke Sullivan (Physiotherapist)

Ms Nellie Buckley (Exercise Physiologist)

Dr Ev Innes (Occupational Therapist)

Dr Francis Doran (Registered Nurse)

Psychologist (TBC)